Followers
Following
Name
Antonio Correia
Country
Portugal
CC Welcome
  1. Yes
I am a Portuguese amateur photographer linking to travel and photograph.
In these difficult times of C19 I do not photograph much. I think the same happens with most people...
Thank you for accepting me in this forum.
Cheers ! :)

In these difficult times of C19 I do not photograph much. I think the same happens with most people...
Welcome.gif

:) Thank you Malcolm(y)
Good morning !
Have you posted any photographs with the 70-200 GM in this forum ?
And what about the 100-400 GM ? Another beauty ! :cool:
Which do you like best ?
I have the 7III which is at the moment, quite enough as I do not shoot often. C19 is a dam thing !
In the house we have also the 6500, the Sony 85mm, the 55 Sony Leica and the gorgeous, precious and fantastic 24 and 135 GMs !
I almost forgot: 3 Sony RX100, various flavours...

2020-03-08%4018.56.39-X4.jpg

:) Thank you Malcolm(y)
Good morning !
Have you posted any photographs with the 70-200 GM in this forum ?
And what about the 100-400 GM ? Another beauty ! :cool:
Which do you like best ?
I have the 7III which is at the moment, quite enough as I do not shoot often. C19 is a dam thing !
In the house we have also the 6500, the Sony 85mm, the 55 Sony Leica and the gorgeous, precious and fantastic 24 and 135 GMs !
I almost forgot: 3 Sony RX100, various flavours...

2020-03-08%4018.56.39-X4.jpg
Hi Antonio I posted a couple of a grey crowned crane yesterday taken with the 70-200 f2.8 with the A7ii which I no longer have when I upgraded to the A7iii there are a few taken with the 100-400mm in the aviation forum and in the macro forum with the x1.4 teleconverter attached the 100-400 is a very versatile lens but since lockdown and having to stay very local I have been using the 200-600mm I am very fortunate where I live have sea and countryside on my door stop 🙏

I also have sea and countryside at door step