Followers
Following
Name
Jack Wu
Country
United States
City/State
Fillmore, CA
I'm a newbie to Lightroom and am struggling with it. I tried looking up the tutorials that came with the Lightroom and Youtube videos. I know it will take me time to get good at it but am wondering if Lightroom presets are worth it. I see that there are many different websites that sell Lightroom Presets. Has anyone used them and what are your thoughts about them?

I made a couple of my own at the direction of videos by Anthony Morganti. He has a very fine series of instructional videos called "Mastering Lightroom Classic". These are excellent videos and they are provided at no charge. You can find them by clicking here.

Have you looked at the construction of the supplied Presets from Adobe. I found my own 'style' and saved that preset and apply that as a batch process on most uploads.

Hi Jack Wu,